TEAM

Fritz Kleiner, law degree Graz University
CPA & Tax Counsel, Certified expert of court, certified interpreter for the English language, CEO Kanzlei Kleiner GmbH, Graz
more, fritz@kanzleikleiner.at

Silke Brandstätter, MA, Law Graz University
Tax Counsel, partner, certified expert for company restructuring
more, brandstaetter@kanzleikleiner.at

Nikolaus Eberl, MA, Law Graz University
Tax Counsel, partner, expert for financial criminal law
more, eberl@kanzleikleiner.at

Kathrin Pölzer
Office Management
poelzer@kanzleikleiner.at

Eva Maria Ogertschnig, MA, Law Graz University
Tax Counsel
ogertschnig@kanzleikleiner.at

Brigitte Kalteis, Management Science degree Graz University
Tax Counsel
kalteis@kanzleikleiner.at

Maria Hainz
accounting, financial statements
hainz@kanzleikleiner.at

Diana Bernreiter, doctor, Law Graz University
paralegal
bernreiter@kanzleikleiner.at

Andrea Milbradt
accounting
milbradt@kanzleikleiner.at

Marlies Grill
accounting
grill@kanzleikleiner.at

Stephanie Schmiedbauer
administration

currently on maternity leave

Annemarie Rauch
administration
rauch@kanzleikleiner.at

Beatrix Klöckl
payroll
kloeckl@kanzleikleiner.at

Lena Johanna Donabaum
trainee
donabaum@kanzleikleiner.at