TEAM

Fritz Kleiner, law degree Graz University
CPA & Tax Counsel, Certified expert of court, certified interpreter for the English language, CEO Kanzlei Kleiner GmbH, Graz
more, fritz@kanzleikleiner.at

Silke Brandstätter, MA, Law Graz University
Tax Counsel, partner, certified expert for company restructuring, certified expert for procedural law
more, brandstaetter@kanzleikleiner.at

Nikolaus Eberl, MA, Law Graz University
Tax Counsel, partner,
expert for financial criminal law,
expert for real estate
more, eberl@kanzleikleiner.at

Eva Maria Ogertschnig, MA, Law Graz University
Tax Counsel and registered manager,
expert for value added tax
ogertschnig@kanzleikleiner.at

Kathrin Pölzer
Office Management (currently on maternity leave)
poelzer@kanzleikleiner.at

Brigitte Kalteis, Management Science degree Graz University
Tax Counsel
kalteis@kanzleikleiner.at

Maria Hainz
financial statements
hainz@kanzleikleiner.at

Andrea Milbradt
accounting
milbradt@kanzleikleiner.at

Kevin Fasching, BSc. MSc.
career aspirant
fasching@kanzleikleiner.at

Lena Maria Theresa Wagner
financial statements
wagner@kanzleikleiner.at

Jasmin Rainbacher
career aspirant
rainbacher@kanzleikleiner.at

Susanne Reiner, BA
career aspirant
reiner@kanzleikleiner.at

Beatrix Klöckl
payroll
kloeckl@kanzleikleiner.at

Armina Soljic
payroll
soljic@kanzleikleiner.at

Stephanie Schmiedbauer
administration
(currently on maternity leave)
schmiedbauer@kanzleikleiner.at

Annemarie Rauch
administration
rauch@kanzleikleiner.at

Jil Elischberger
administration
elischberger@kanzleikleiner.at

Rithe Munzemba
accounting
munzemba@kanzleikleiner.at

Rainer Holweg, MA, Law Graz University
trainee/legal assistant
holweg@kanzleikleiner.at

Mirabel Antunovic
trainee/legal assistant
antunovic@kanzleikleiner.at